If you accidentally or intentionally remove Templately WordPress plugin from your website, the following changes will take place:
- You will no longer be able to insert new templates into your WordPress website from Templately.
- All your stored items on MyCloud will become inaccessible.
- Previously created pages and posts using Templately templates will remain unchanged, so none of the blocks or pages will disappear.
- You can not collaborate with others via Templately WorkSpace.
Feel free to reach out to our dedicated support team in the event of any difficulties, and also if you wish to get constant updates about Templately, you can join our Facebook community.