If your Templately subscription ends, the following will happen if you do not renew your subscription plan:
- You will be immediately downgraded to the Starter package.
- Previously created WorkSpaces will remain accessible, but you won’t be able to create any new additional WorkSpaces.
- You will be able to only store up to 100 items in MyCloud. If you already had more than 100 items saved to MyCloud before your subscription ended, then after your Templately subscription ends you will only have access to the first 100 items.
- You will not be able to insert any new Pro website templates from Templately.
Don’t worry, you can get back all these features again if you renew your subscription package.
Feel free to reach out to our dedicated support team in the event of any difficulties, and also if you wish to get constant updates about Templately, you can join our Facebook community.